Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Here you go kate

We interrupt our normal programming ... to submit
We at ishotkatemoss have skipped the five stages of grief and simply proclaim 'you suck' ... so technically we are at Stage 2 (anger) but also are at Stage 4 (depression).

We will be going to Stage 6 (Canada) shortly.

No comments:

Post a Comment